Well… I’ve landed…

My first shout to the world. My first solitary endevour into unknown internet territory. MY OWN PAGE… O_O … Well … here we go I guess. I feel that this place I may treat like a diary an insight into the mind of a 21 year old BAhons Psychology student at the University of Gloucestershire, from the homely town of Gorleston, Norfolk, where we all have 6 fingers, 8 toes, and cousins that we call lovers. This blog will cover my successess, my losses, my failures, my emotions, feelings, thoughts and experiences, in hope that one day i can reflect upon my life, how it has developed and what I have been through to get to where I am now and where I will be in the future. I do not necessarily intend for people to read this, or indeed to comment. But it would be good to know that I am not alone on this journey and that maybe, just maybe a small proportion of the 6,800,000,000 people on this planet will be willing to follow me on this voyage called ‘life.’ So here we go, ‘bottoms up’, ‘down the hatch’ and let it begin…

One Response to “Well… I’ve landed…”

  1. Always an forever hear for you every step of the way while i have breath in my body i’m blessed to be your MOTHER!!! so very proud of you my Son ❤ alll my love forever !!! your ole Mum xxxxx

Leave a Reply

